Home   .   Software   .   Books   .   News   .   Articles   .   Forums   . .
    Forums Home   .   Privacy Policy   .   E-mail Us!    
 

Go Back   Flagship Technologies Discussion Forums > Product Discussions & Support > ManagePLUS™ for QuickBooks

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 02-13-2015, 12:08 PM   #1
ivandergon
New Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 1
Default Getting error message when refreshing transactions

When I refresh transactions in Managed Plus gold, I get the attached error dialogue box saying Managed Plus has found transactions that were entered into Quickbooks posting to accounts created by Managed Plus. I have never posted transactions to these accounts manually- only through Managed Plus, and dollar amounts for allocations are being reported incorrectly. I have tried removing the journal entries and re-running them, but get the same error message. This has happened for two months in a row now. Does anyone have any ideas what could be causing me to get this error message, and how to fix it? Thanks in advance
Attached Images
 
ivandergon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2015, 03:00 PM   #2
FlagshipTech
Administrator
 
FlagshipTech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 373
Default Re: Getting error message when refreshing transactions

If you have not posted directly to any of the Accounts created & managed by ManagePLUS, this should not be happening.

We have emailed you separately to investigate this further.
FlagshipTech is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2015, 12:32 PM   #3
danielle
New Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 1
Default Re: Getting error message when refreshing transactions

I am having the same problem. You can see the two windows on my screen. I can't get out of ManagePlus or QB. I use Task Manager to exit out, but whenever I come back in, it is in this same state and I cannot do anything. I have rebooted my computer and when I log back in, it continues. How do I get out of this message so I can use ManagePlus?
Attachments Pending Approval
File Type: png manageplus_error.png
danielle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2015, 05:10 PM   #4
FlagshipTech
Administrator
 
FlagshipTech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 373
Default Re: Getting error message when refreshing transactions

This is actually a different problem.

I've responded to your emailed request for assistance which asks the same question. (If you for some reason don't see the email from us, please reply here.)
FlagshipTech is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:54 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 1995-2012 Flagship Technologies, Inc. All rights reserved.